Council reappoints library trustees

JOHNSTOWN – The Common Council last week reappointed five members of the Johnstown Public Library Board of Trustees.

Members were reappointed to terms that expire June 30, 2017.

Reappointed during the council session at City Hall were: Elizabeth Camarra of 504 S. Market St.; Virginia D’Amore of 100 E. Third Ave.; M. Joy Little of 316 N. Perry St.; Elizabeth Russo of 302 Glebe St.; and Shelley Yerdon of 1 W. Third Ave.